140bpm Album still in the making!

Posted on

The 140bpm album is currently being worked on, so far it doesn’t have a name or artwork.

So far the completed tracks are as follows;

01. Ian E – Insomniac
02. Ian E – Don’t Need Anyone
03. Ian E – Mister E (Remix)
04. Ian E – Poison
05. Ian E ft. Dekay & IF-E – Cash
06. Ian E ft Luke Truth – Reminiscing

Another collaboration is being worked on!

I hope to complete it in the next 2-3 months.